Third Age Cinema

2pm - 4pm @ the Crypt Centre
CAROL
Thursday 21st April
The Intern
Thursday 5th May
Danish Girl
Thursday 26th May
He Named Me Malala
Thursday 9th June
Brooklyn
Thursday 30th June

Thai New Year

1:30pm - 3:30pm on 14th April @ Crypt Centre.
Traditional Thai dancers, quiz & competition, traditional Thai food and lots more!

British Museum Trip

2:00pm on Sunday 17th April
A Community Preview of a new exhibition - Sicily: Culture & Conquest

iPad Workshop

2:00pm – 4:00pm on Monday 18th, 25th April and 9th May @ Crypt Centre. New to iPads and tablets? Want to brush up your skills…

Pampering Events

Tue 19th April 2016
Tue 17th May 2016
Tue 21st June 2016
Nail Care by Age UK Camden, Massage and Manicure.

Adult Education Prospectus 2015 - 2016
Monday 14th September 2015 to Friday 15th July 2016 Find out more
Open House Week
Monday 14th September 2015 to Friday 18th September 2015

Our sister charity-the West Euston Time Bank– runs family events and those for children under 12 years of age throughout the summer at the H Pod so why don’t you pick up a Time Bank newsletter from the Crypt or visit their web site www.westeustontimebank.org.uk for details.

Don't miss out our Events in March and April 2016!

  • Osteoporosis Society Talk

  • 12 noon - 1:00 pm on Wed 27th April
    Jane Dean MA will be coming from the only UK wide charity dedicated to this condition.

  • Zumba Gold

  • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm @ Samuel Lithgow Youth Centre with Jacqueline Musgrave.

  • Homecrafts

  • 10:30 am - 1:30 pm on Mondays @ the Crypt with Teacher Uni Kim

Get Out & About Spring Has Arrived!

The University College London women’s hockey club put on a splendid afternoon tea and entertainment for third agers above the Bloomsbury Theatre in Gordon Street (see right.) A big thank you to Lucy and her colleagues at the club. Corinne & Laura from Ageing Better Camden, a new borough - wide initiative gave a talk and facilitated workshops on how we can tackle a loneliness epidemic among the elderly in the borough. We have been chosen as a national case study by the People Health Lottery. Hasim from Ecorys is interviewing Feroza about why she became a TAP member and what are the benefits.